Contact us: +91 9550333722 040 - 40102781
Structured search
India
Choose your country
Different countries will display different contents
Try our best to find the right business for you.
HomeManufacturer list

Manufacturer list

Manufacturers City Phone Email Website Product catalog
TRUUCHEM TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED Bangalore +91-8619349510 info@atomgrid.in https://www.atomgrid.in 59
Mekanar Pharma Private Limited Hyderabad +919948050784 phani@mekanarpharma.com https://mekanarpharma.com 26
AKASH PHARMA EXPORTS Kerela +91-9846039283 akashpharmaexports@gmail.com www.akashpharmaexports.com 483
GN PAL Speciality Molecules LLP Uttarakhand +919312577996 ojaswapal@gmail.com https://gnpalmolecules.com 5
VRUDDISRI PHARMA Hyderabad +91-9441446600 sales@vruddisripharma.com http://www.vruddisripharma.com 72
Navone Specialties (OPC) Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9323789882 navonepharma@yahoo.com https://www.nivonindia.com 153
Clickchem Research LLP Gujarat +91-8140031133 mayur@clickchemresearch.com https://clickchemresearch.com 443
ADAARSH PHARMA Karnataka +91-9133632777 ssraju@scimplify.com https://adaarshpharmacon.com 95
Sanpra Synthesis Private Limited AndhraPradesh +91-9246161600 sales@sanpra.in www.sanpra.in 51
VITAL SYNTHETICLABS PVT LTD Telangana +91-7799889789 info@vitalsynthetics.in https://www.vitalsynthetics.in 99
R K Synthesis Limited Gujarat +91-9825095198 info@rksynthesis.com https://rksynthesis.com 130
Concord Biotech Limited Gujarat +91-2714398200 concord@concordbiotech.com https://www.concordbiotech.com 22
Dev Dye Chem Industries Gujarat +91-9825556093 nap@devdyechem.com https://www.devdyechem.com 0
Devam Alum And Catalyst Gujarat +91-9081159991 devaahir@devamalum.com NO WEBSITE 1
Endoc Lifecare Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-9879609595 endoc@endocpharma.com NO WEBSITE 5
BEC Chemicals Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9561889772 aa.shahare@becchemicals.com https://www.becchemicals.com 17
Bholenath Intermediate Gujarat +91-9879005132 info@bholeintermediates.com NO WEBSITE 1
Bills Biotech Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-8238037545 info@billsbiotech.com http://www.billsbiotech.com 4
CJEX Biochem Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-2222033022 info@cjexchem.com http://www.cjexchem.com 34
Mehta Oil Industries Punjab +91-9876977000 info@mehtaoilindustries.com http://mehtaoilindustries.com 7
Chon Chem Industries Gujarat +91-9428187961 purchase@chonchemicals.com https://chonchemicals.com 2
Godavari Drugs Limited Maharashtra +91-9325610564 jvjogaikar@godavaridrugs.com http://godavaridrugs.com 8
Gem Aromatics Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9819735599 vparekh@gemaromatics.in https://gemaromatics.com 40
G Amphray Laboratories Maharashtra +91-9820084212 info@amphray.com https://www.amphray.com 13
Gulshan Polyols Limited New Delhi +91-1149999200 gscldelhi@gulshanindia.com https://www.gulshanindia.com 8
Flowchem Pharma Pvt Ltd Karnataka +91-9845055636 anjan@flowchempharma.com https://www.flowchempharma.com 33
Penam Laboratories Ltd New Delhi +91-1145084500 ashish@penam.in https://www.penam.in 13
Panorama Aromatics Ltd Gujarat +91-9825021759 pallavi@panorama-aro.com NO WEBSITE 2
Oriental Aromatics Ltd Maharashtra +91-2266556000 info@orientalaromatics.com NO WEBSITE 33
Orchev Pharma Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-2812365731 info@orchev.com https://orchev.com 7
Tina Organics New Delhi +91-9212987098 tinaorg2010@gmail.com http://www.tinaorganic.com 4
Val Organics Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-2224106455 info@valorganics.com https://www.valorganics.com 35
Valencia Life Sciences Gujarat +91-9998409981 valencialifesciences@gmail.com https://valencialifesciences.com 8
Yashvardhan Industries Madhya Pradesh +91-9301811009 yvindustries@gmail.com http://www.yashvardhanindustries.co.in 2
Akums Lifesciences Ltd New Delhi +91-1147511000 Enquiry@Akums.net https://www.akums.in 38
Ambani Organics Limited Maharashtra +91-2226822027 aashay@ambaniorganics.com https://ambaniorganics.com 8
Asence Pharma Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-265228317 prajput@asence.com http://www.asence.com 16
Avesta Pharma Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-2226764172 avestapharma@avestapharma.net https://www.avestapharma.net 2
B D Aromatics Pvt Ltd Uttar Pradesh +919837047555 bineet@bdaromatics.com https://www.bdaromatics.com 11
Modicon Private Limited Maharashtra +91-2222825464 Sales@modicon.net.in https://www.modicon.net.in 18
Metsil Exports Ltd West Bengal +91-9836009945 trade@metsil.com NO WEBSITE 13
Maple Biotech Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9822018722 pratik@maplebiotech.co.in https://maplebiotech.co.in 8
Mumal Microns Pvt Ltd Rajasthan +91-9829044395 mumalmicrons@yahoo.com https://www.mumalmicrons.com 13
Maithri Drugs Pvt Ltd Telangana +91-9848881740 nagavikas@maithridrugs.com https://maithridrugs.com 65
Mac Dye chem Industries Gujarat +91-9998816872 sharad16.gandhi@gmail.com https://www.macdyechemindustries.com 14
Lucent Drugs Pvt Ltd Telangana +91-9346111900 vikasdevarasetty@lucentdrugs.com NO WEBSITE 11
JYOT Overseas Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-9825321583 exports@jyotoverseas.net https://www.jyotoverseas.net 1
J P Chemicals And Pharma Gujarat +91-9825130814 jpchemicals75@yahoo.com NO WEBSITE 19
J Dye Chem Industries Gujarat +91-9824033233 sales@jdyechem.com NO WEBSITE 24
Jyotindra International Gujarat +91-2742257730 info@jyotindra.com NO WEBSITE 2
Jupiter Dyes Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9821223938 anur@jupiterdyes.com http://www.jupiterdyes.com 25
Ken Chemicals Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9422375914 ken.lote@gmail.com NO WEBSITE 0
Heranba Industries Ltd Maharashtra +91-2250705100 sales@heranba.com https://www.heranba.co.in 1
Hema Dye Chem Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-7304576784 info@hemachem.com NO WEBSITE 11
Om Minerals and Chemical New Delhi +91-7838130875 info@ommineral.com https://ommineral.com 8
Phaex Polymers Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9890502886 ashutosh@phaexpolymers.net NO WEBSITE 4
Ria Dyes and Chemicals Co Gujarat +91-7925897400 ria@riadyes.com http://www.riadyes.com 176
Shri Shanti Laboratories Rajasthan +91-9799144442 sales@shrishanti.com https://www.shrishanti.com 45
Urmit Chemical Pvt Ltd Gujarat +919825437909 export@urmitchem.com https://urmitchem.com 148
Adrhim Pharmaceutical LLP Gujarat +91-7574853700 marketing@adrhimpharma.com https://adrhimpharma.com 2
Anand Chromates Pvt Ltd Tamil Nadu +91-9841025591 anandchromates@gmail.com https://www.anchrome.com 2
Techno Chem Industries Gujarat +91-9824016962 technochem_3413@yahoo.com https://technochemindustries.co.in 36
Rajasthan Lime Company Maharashtra +91-9890303183 info@rajasthanlime.com https://www.rajasthanlime.com 4
Raks Pharma Pvt Ltd AndhraPradesh +91-8924671555 info@rakspharma.com https://www.rakspharma.com 31
RanQ Remedies Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-2225477261 ranqremedies@gmail.com https://www.microcellulose.com 1
Rasino Herbs Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9821407921 paresh@rasinoherbs.net https://www.rasinoherbs.co.in 8
Sarthi Chem Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-9427171423 info@sarthichem.com https://www.sarthichem.com 1
Shreenathji Industries Gujarat +91-7940083478 info@shreenathjiind.com https://shreenathjiindustries.com 5
Shree Ashaka Chemicals Maharashtra +91-9892580041 sales1@90elementos.com NO WEBSITE 52
Spell Organics Limited New Delhi +91-9999714096 info@spellorganics.com https://www.spellorganics.com 16
Suryaprabha Pharmachem Maharashtra +91-9850308282 suryaprabhapharmachem@gmail.com https://suryaprabhapharmachem.com 38
Sarv Bio Labs Pvt Ltd Haryana +91-9875997034 info@sarvbiolabs.com https://sarvbiolabs.com 10
Sarshika Pharmachem LLP Karnataka +91-9324637024 marketing@sarshika.com https://sarshika.com 8
Samrat Remedies Limited Maharashtra +91-9820967079 ravi@samratremedies.com NO WEBSITE 1
SRC Chemicals Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9130031511 marketing@shreeram.net https://www.shreeram.net 4
SPR Oncocare Pvt., Ltd. Karnataka +91-9844218056 sprpharma@gmail.com https://www.sproncocare.com 3
SBL Colortech Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-8605059221 info@sblcolortech.com https://www.sblcolortech.com 14
S G Arochem Industries Madhya Pradesh +91-9806006051 a1.akshat@gmail.com https://www.sgarochem.in 48
Ruchi Menthol Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9324144305 ruchimenthol@gmail.com NO WEBSITE 22
Ravoos Laboratories Ltd Telangana +91-7507809996 preetam.pawar@ravoos.net https://www.ravoos.com 15
Aditya Birla Chemicals Maharashtra +91-2266525000 anindya.chakraborti@adityabirla.com https://www.adityabirlachemicals.com 23
Orablue Chem Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9712378788 info@orabluechem.com http://orabluechem.com 6
Orex Pharma Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9773669524 bdm@orexpharma.com https://orexpharma.com 11
Orgachem Laboratories Telangana +91-4024056735 orgachemweb@gmail.com NO WEBSITE 15
PAB Organics Pvt Ltd Gujarat +91-9825344469 response@paborganics.com http://www.paborganics.com 25
Pansar Industries Ltd Gujarat +91-9157672048 sales@pansarindustries.co.in https://pansarindustries.co.in 1
RPG Life Sciences Ltd Maharashtra +91-2266606375 info@rpglifesciences.com https://www.rpglifesciences.com 15
RSD Polymers Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-7304241109 market@rsdpolymers.com https://www.rsdpolymers.com 3
Shri Vinayak Industries Rajasthan +91-9314401751 svindustries.india@gmail.com https://quartzpowdermanufacturers.com 7
Shree Vallabh Chemicals Gujarat +91-9975490440 info@shreechem.in https://www.shreechem.in 43
Shree Gayatri Chemicals Gujarat +91-9898013379 shreegayatrichem@yahoo.co.in NO WEBSITE 2
Shiv Shakti Pharma Chem Maharashtra +91-9594999721 shivshaktipharmachem@gmail.com https://www.shivshaktipharmachem.com 7
Sharp Ferro Alloys Ltd New Delhi +91-8130626300 info@sharpferro.com https://www.sharpferro.com 2
Shankus Pharmaceuticals Gujarat +91-9099080014 info@shankuspharma.com https://shankuspharma.com 21
Omshri Labs Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-7977270534 sales@omshrilabs.com https://www.omshrilabs.com 46
Nirakara International New Delhi +91-1141422092 commercial@nirakarainternational.com NO WEBSITE 8
NK Chemiosys Pvt Ltd Tamil Nadu +91-9585456771 admin@chemiosys.com NO WEBSITE 34
Micron Pharmaceuticals Maharashtra +91-2224969511 export@micronpharma.in http://micronpharma.in 43
Mekanar Pharma Pvt Ltd Hyderabad +91-9948050784 info@mekanarpharma.com https://mekanarpharma.com 0
Meden Pharma Pvt Ltd Maharashtra +91-9987423213 medenpharma@gmail.com http://medenpharma.com 2
We are SGT Life Sciences ChemMole Labs